#Iam Remarkable Workshop with Ellen Wagner

It's time for you to be visible

Do you feel remarkable? Are you good at promoting your achievements? No? Then how many are you.

The #IamRemarkable Workshop is a Google initiative that enables women and other underrepresented groups (like BIPoC or members of the LGBTQIA community) to celebrate their achievements in the workplace and beyond.

The aim of the initiative:

01 Motivation and ability for positive self-presentation.

02 Questioning social attitudes towards self-marketing.

Target group : women and other under-represented groups

(like BIPoC or members of the LGBTQIA community)

Duration : approx. 90 minutes

Where : Virtually via Google Meet (invitation link follows with confirmation of registration)

Language : German

Events:

#IamRemarkable workshop for women

Thursday, August 27, 2020 at 6 p.m. (Berlin) / 12 p.m. (New York)

Registration: here

 

#IamRemarkable workshop for members of the LGBTQIA community

Thursday, August 27, 2020 at 8 p.m. (Berlin) / 2 p.m. (New York)

Registration: here

 

#IamRemarkable workshop for BIPoC & PoC

Thursday, August 27, 2020 at 6.30 p.m. (Berlin) / 12.30 p.m. (New York)

Registration: here

Request for a #IamRemarkable workshop: click here

Participation fee : free of charge

Participation places are limited.

More information

https://iamremarkable.withgoogle.com/

Video #IamRemarkable from Google

  • Grau LinkedIn Icon
  • Grau Facebook Icon
  • Grau Twitter Icon
  • Grau Icon Instagram
  • Grau YouTube Icon
icflogocolor.jpg
FIGT_CMYK[12871].jpg

© Copyright 2019-2020 Ellen Wagner